Translator
 

Web Counter
 
Calendar
 
Order OCSC Fan Gear!
 
Board Members

Meetings:  Board Meetings are the last Sunday of every month at 5:30pm. 

We hold no meeting in December. Next board meeting: March 30, 2014

Place:  
John Adams Fire Station (Upstairs Board Room)

624 7th Street, Oregon City 

_______________________________________________________________________ 

2014 - 2015 OCSC Board Members:

President: Casey Phelps 
Email : president@ocsoccerclub.org

Vice President: Jon Benjamin

Email: jb5150@ccgmail.net

Treasurer: Michelle Benjamin

Email: treasurer@ocsoccerclub.org
 

Secretary: Shayla McRae
Email : secretary@ocsoccerclub.org

Classic Manager: Ramon Aragon

Email: aragon.ramon@gmail.com

Little Pioneers Manager: Dusty Batcheller
Email : microminimighty@ocsoccerclub.org
_______________________________________________________________________

Director of Coaching - Janine Sparza 
Email : szpara@ocsoccerclub.org 

Registrar: Carla Phelps

Email : registrar@ocsoccerclub.org 


_______________________________________________________________________

Appointed Positions: 

Referee Coordinator: Eric Imhoff

Emai: eric1fsu@yahoo.com

Field Coordinator: Jon Benjamin
Email : jb5150@ccgmail.net

Equipment Coordinator: Kurt Smith
Email : equipment@ocsoccerclub.com

Member at Large/Parent Liaision: Jen Haller

Email: hallerjen@yahoo.com

Communications/ Website  Coordinator: Vacant

Fundraising/Jamboree Coordinator: Carla Phelps

Email: ocscjamboree@comcast.net


Volunteers are always needed. If you are interested in helping please contact anyone of us at ocsc@ocsoccerclub.org